Additional Options

Browse Categories

In the Media

Print

Monday, January 25, 2010
Woman's World Magazine
1/25/10 Woman's World
Page 9
"Organized on-the-go!"

Friday, September 26, 2008
Daily Breeze
9/26/08 Daily Breeze
"The most awkward topic ever"
by Muhammed El-Hasan

Television

Wednesday, September 9, 2009
BFF Period Undies featured on The Tyra Banks Show

Tyra is putting the exclamation point in periods!
The Tyra Show is putting the exclamation point in periods!

Everything you wanted to know about your little friend, but were too afraid to ask, will be discussed in this no-holds-barred discussion on periods! From cramping to color, to having sex or not while you're on your period -- nothing is off limits! The Tyra Show's expert panel of doctors, tackles all of your most embarrassing questions. And, Tyra tells us a personal story about her first time trying something new! Plus, we meet a woman who has had nothing but harrowing experience with tampons and guide her in the right direction.

© 2009 ANE Productions, Inc.


Web

Tuesday, December 8, 2009
Huffington Post "Are Your Tampons Green?"

Sunday, July 27, 2008
Soggy Granola

Friday, September 05, 2008
WikiHow "Deal with your Period"

Tuesday, September 09, 2008
Rare Bird Finds "Girl-zilla Tampon Case"

Thursday, September 25, 2008
Sweet Talk on the Spot "Monthly Visitor"

Friday, September 26, 2008
Daily Breeze "The most awkward topic ever"

Friday, September 26, 2008
Biz Waves "AWKWARD: Photos from Today's Business Casual Column"

Friday, October 03, 2008
Dear Sugar "In the Market For a Tampon Holder?"

Monday, November 03, 2008
Ooh-Shiny "ooooh sparkles!"

Thursday, November 06, 2008
Drawing In "One for the ladies"

Saturday, December 27, 2008
Bitter Times "Lady Things"


Period Products is upfront


Products